High School Subjects

English

Mathematics

Science

Social Studies

Physical Education

Arts

Bible

Liberal Arts

Class of 2019/20

  • Seniors
  • Junior
  • Sophomore
  • Freshman
Menus
Athletics
Gallery
UNIFORMS
EVENTS
Guzman, Jose
Principal

jose.guzman@mkeacademy.com

Mondragon, Whitney
HS Coordinator

Whitney.Mondragon@mkeacademy.com

Borges, Zuri
Secretary

zurisadai.borges@mkeacademy.com

Thomas, Blackmore
Mathematics

thomas.blackmore@mkeacademy.com

Frost, Noah
Science Teacher

noah.frost@mkeacademy.com

Mosconi, William
Social Studies Teacher

william.mosconi@mkeacademy.com

Romero, Leonel
Spanish & Bible Teacher

leonel.romero@mkeacademy.com

Haynie, Jonathan
English Teacher

jonathan.haynie@mkeacademy.com

Melchert, Melodie
Art Teacher

melodie.melchert@mkeacademy.com

Mondragon, Daniel
PE Teacher

daniel.mondragon@mkeacademy.com

Garret, William
Head of SSO

william.garret@mkeacademy.com