High School Subjects

Bible

Language Arts

Mathematics

Science

Social Studies

Physical Education

Fine Arts

Class of 2019/20

  • Seniors - Grade 12
  • Junior - Grade 11
  • Sophomore - Grade 10
  • Freshman - Grade 9
Gallery
Menus
EVENTS

ADMINISTRATION

Jose Guzman
Principal

jose.guzman@mkeacademy.com

William Mosconi
Assistant Principle

william.mosconi@mkeacademy.com

Whitney Mondragon
Academic Coordinator

Whitney.Mondragon@mkeacademy.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Daniel Mondragon
Athletic Director

daniel.mondragon@mkeacademy.com

Jessica Reyes
Secretary

jessica.reyes@mkeacademy.com

Rachel Brownell
Teacher Development Coordinator

rachel.brownell@mkeacademy.com

Hser Htoo
Karen Translator

hser.htoo@mkeacademy.com

Officer Garrett
Resource Officer

TEACHERS

Dr. Jobe Youssi
Science Teacher

jobe.youssi@mkeacademy.com

Zach Griffin
Social Studies Teacher

zachary.griffin@mkeacademy.com

Noah Frost
Bible Teacher

noah.frost@mkeacademy.com

Gloria Felix
Foreign Language Teacher

gloria.felix@mkeacademy.com

Mark Chrisostomo
Mathematics Teacher

mark.crisostomo@mkeacademy.com

Abigail Schmidt
Health/Phy ED Assistant

Abigail.Schmidt@mkeacademy.com

Melodie Melchert
Art Teacher

melodie.melchert@mkeacademy.com

Jonathan Haynie
English Teacher

jonathan.haynie@mkeacademy.com

Myra Antiller
Mathematics Teacher

myra.tapangantiller@mkeacademy.com