High School Subjects

Bible

Language Arts

Mathematics

Science

Social Studies

Physical Education

Fine Arts

Class of 2019/20

  • Seniors - Grade 12
  • Junior - Grade 11
  • Sophomore - Grade 10
  • Freshman - Grade 9
Gallery
Athletics
Menus
EVENTS

ADMINISTRATION

Jose Guzman
Principal

jose.guzman@mkeacademy.com

William Mosconi
Assistant Principle

william.mosconi@mkeacademy.com

Whitney Mondragon
Academic Coordinator

Whitney.Mondragon@mkeacademy.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Daniel Mondragon
Athletic Director

daniel.mondragon@mkeacademy.com

Lillian Reyes
Secretary

lillian.reyes@mkeacademy.com

Hser Htoo
Karen Translator

hser.htoo@mkeacademy.com

TEACHERS

Jobe Youssi
Mathematics Teacher

jobe.youssi@mkeacademy.com

Jonathan Haynie
English Teacher

jonathan.haynie@mkeacademy.com

Kurt Knutson
Literature Teacher

kurt.knutson@mkeacademy.com

Alexis Reyes
Social Studies Teacher

alexis.reyes@mkeacademy.com

Noah Frost
Science Teacher

noah.frost@mkeacademy.com

Gloria Felix
Spanish Teacher

gloria.felix@mkeacademy.com