NORTH CAMPUS

Address: 4200 N 51th St, Milwaukee, WI 53216
Asst. Principal - Claude Grant
Faculty & Staff
MENUS
GALLERY
EVENTS
UNIFORMS
SUPPLIES

Teachers & Staffs

Guzman, Jose
Principal

jose.guzman@mkeacademy.com

Grant, Claude
Assistant Principal

claude.grant@mkeacademy.com

Grant, Chanda
Secretary

chanda.grant@mkeacademy.com

Reyes, Jessica
Secretary

jessica.reyes@mkeacademy.com

Brownell, Darryl
MS Science Teacher

darryl.brownell@mkeacademy.com

Hardy, David
MS Social Study Teacher

david.hardy@mkeacademy.com

Brownell, Rachel

rachel.brownell@mkeacademy.com

Barnes, Yulonea
MS English Teacher

yulonea.barnes@mkeacademy.com

Walusayi, Ledi
Dean of Students

ledi.walusayi@mkeacademy.com

Williamson, Latrina
5 Grade Teacher

latrina.williamson@mkeacademy.com

Elder, Dedrick
Grade 4 Teacher

dedrick.elder@mkeacademy.com

Mathson, Bryce
Grade 3 Teacher

bryce.mathson@mkeacademy.com

Smith, Raymond
Grade 2 Teacher

raymond.smith@mkeacademy.com

Jones, Shakurra
Grade 2 teacher

shakurra.jones@mkeacademy.com

Sinclair, Chicas
Grade 1 teacher

chicas.sinclair@mkeacademy.com

Frost, Aimee
K5 Teacher

aimee.frost@mkeacademy.com

Bailey, Darlene
K5 Teacher
Sampon, Nicole
K4 Teacher

nicole.sampon@mkeacademy.com