South Campus

Address: 633 S 12th St, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Asst. Principal - Carmen Bracero
Faculty & Staff
MENUS
GALLERY
EVENTS
UNIFORMS
SUPPLIES

Teachers & Staffs

Guzman, Jose
Principal

jose.guzman@mkeacademy.com

Bracero, Carmen
Principal Assistant

carmen.bracero@mkeacademy.com

Hernandez, Jonathan
Dean of Students

jonathan.hernandez@mkeacademy.com

Mejia, Maria
Grade 1 teacher

maria.mejia@mkeacademy.com

Brito, Mayra
Grade 1 Teacher

mayra.brito@mkeacademy.com

Ortiz, Arelis
Grade 2 Teacher

arelis.ortiz@mkeacademy.com

Gustafson, Andrea
Grade 2 Teacher

andrea.gustafson@mkeacademy.com

Vickers, Lennise
Grade 3 Teacher

lennise.vickers@mkeacademy.com

Dogans, Melissa
Grade 4 Teacher

melissa.dogans@mkeacademy.com

Mejia, Sarai
Grade 5 Teacher

sarai.mejia@mkeacademy.com

Daniel Mondragon
Athletic Director

daniel.mondragon@mkeacademy.com

Johnson, Jennifer
Grade 5 Teacher

jennifer.johnson@mkeacademy.com

Santiago, Odalis
Grade 5 Teacher

odalis.santiago@mkeacademy.com

Soto, Suleika
K4 Teacher

Suleika.Soto@mkeacademy.com

Aviles, Ismarie
K5 Teacher

ismarie.aviles@mkeacademy.com

Mercedes, Suagnys
K5 Teacher

suagnys.mercedes@mkeacademy.com

Bennett, Lucille
MS Literature Teacher

lucille.bennett@mkeacademy.com

Felix, Gloria
Foreign Language Teacher

gloria.felix@mkeacademy.com

Flores, Yarelis
MS English Teacher

yarelis.flores@mkeacademy.com

Truchon, Tabitha
MS Science Teacher

tabitha.truchon@mkeacademy.com

Melchert, Tamara
MS Math & Social Studies Teacher

tamara.melchert@mkeacademy.com